Conference Chairman

Guojie Li, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China


Program Committee Chair

Wei Gu, Southeast University, China


Program Committee

Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute Alsace, France
Hongtao Wang, Shandong Unviersity, China
Shaowei Huang, Tsinghua University, China


Organzing Committee Chair

Dongdong Li, Shanghai University of Electric Power, China


Organizing Committee

Keyou Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Ming Zhou, North University, China
Ying Chen, Tsinghua University, China


Local Committee

Laili Wang, Xi'an Jiaotong Univeristy, China


Publication Chair

Adel A. Elbaset, Minia University, Minia, Egypt


International Technical Committee

Chuanhe Huang, Wuhan University, China

Chunhua Liu, City Unviersity of Hong Kong, Hong Kong S. A. R., China

Davide Patti, University of Catania (DIEEI), Italy

Eduardo M. G. Rodrigues, The School of Design, Management and Production Technologies Northern Aveiro, Portugal

Emad M. Ahmed, Aswan University, Egypt

Khairudin, Lampung University, Indonesia

Lukmanul Hakim, Lampung University, Indonesia

Maurizio Palesi, University of Catania, Italy

Marcin Paprzycki, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Shaukat Ali, Simula Research Laboratory, Norway

Sherali Zeadally, University of Kentucky, USA

Salvatore Monteleone, CY Cergy Paris Université, France

Yanjiao Chen, Wuhan University, China

Yaser Qudaih, American University of Madaba (AUM), Jordan

Yadong Liu, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China


get in touch

Contact Us

    If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialist.

    Ms.Linda Lee

    Tel: +852-30506939

Organized and Media Supported by


Follow us

APISE Wechat

APISE LinkedIn

APISE Wechat for Consultation


Sponsored by